We are committed to the security and privacy of your information. 

One Metric is designed to make it easier for you to share your metrics, but you control when that happens and who has access.

When you use One Metric, you provide us with two different kinds of information:

  • Personal information, which means identifiable information about you, like your name, email, address, telephone number, payment information, support queries and so on.
  • Customer data, which means the information you enter or import into One Metric to record and calculate your metrics.

Personal information is covered by our Privacy Policy. If you can’t be identified by the information (for example, when personal information has been aggregated and anonymised) then this policy doesn’t apply. 

Your customer data belongs to you, and you can remove it anytime you want, either by deleting a metric from your library or by deleting your organisation entirely.

Customer data is private to you, the people you invite to be users in your team, and the people you choose to share reporta links to a dashboard with. 

For more information you can check out our help section about sharing, including how to remove user access or reset sharing links.

From time to time you might need help from us with setting up or troubleshooting your dashboards. If the answer isn’t obvious to us, we might need you to invite us to be a user in your team so we can help you solve the problem. If that’s the case, we’ll send you a link to make us a temporary user of your team for 24 hours.

Check out our Terms of Use for more information on using One Metric. 

If you have any questions at all about your data and how we ensure you control who sees it, please email us at support@onemetric.io.

Did this answer your question?