You can delete your organisation at any time.
Caution: This will permanently delete the organisation and all associated data!
To delete your organisation:
- Select the 'Settings' option from the main menu
- Click the red 'Delete Organisation' button (you may need to scroll down below the 'Update Organisation' section to find this)
- You will be asked to confirm that you wish to delete this organisation. Double check you've chosen the correct report to delete.
All metrics and values will be deleted.
If you have invited team members they will no longer be able to access your organisation.
If you have shared reports these will no longer be accessible either.