To delete your report:

  1. Select the report to edit from the main menu
  2. Select the menu from the top-right of the page (next to the green 'Share' button), and choose 'Delete Report'
  3. Click the red 'Delete Report' button (you may need to scroll down below the 'Update Report' section to find this)
  4. You will be asked to confirm that you wish to delete this report. Double check you've chosen the correct report to delete.
  5. Done!

Anybody you have shared this report with will no longer have access.

All metrics will still be available in your Metric Library.

Did this answer your question?