To disconnect your Xero account:

  1. Select the "Data Sources" option from the main menu
  2. Click the delete button (a trashcan icon) next to the Xero account you wish to remove and confirm the deletion
  3. Done!

Any metrics you have linked to that Xero account will no longer update. You can change the settings for these metrics to allow manual updates, or to connect to an alternative data source, or you can delete the metrics entirely from the "Metrics Library" option on the main menu.

Did this answer your question?