One Metric is built on the idea that being honest and transparent with your results and asking for help when you need it is key to the success of any business or team.

To help establish this habit we send regular emails to remind you to update and share your metrics.

If you don't want to receive these emails you can update your email preferences:

  1. Click on your name in the bottom left of the page, and choose "Profile"
  2. Under "Notifications" untick the "Remind me to update metrics" tickbox
  3. Click the "Update Profile" button
  4. Done!

If you prefer to cancel these emails for all team members please contact us and we can disable them for your whole organisation.

Did this answer your question?